Survey Says!

On Back to School Night, I invited parents to fill out a survey to help me better understand the interests and the needs of Fox Hill’s parent community. Even though a small sample of parents completed the survey, it did provide me with feedback and a starting point. I think you will find the results of the survey interesting and it may spark a thought or an idea to share with me in the future. Based on the survey results, I will host several coffees and the first coffee is “Homework and How Can I Better Help my Child?” on a Wednesday afternoon. The exact Wednesday date is forthcoming. If any parent would like to offer their feedback you are welcome to do so. I look forward to seeing you at the first parent coffee!

results1

results2

results3

results4

results5

Leave a Reply

